Watch VMD Pathman Senathirajah’s last webcast before VCON 2012 at 19:00 HKST

At 19:00 HKST, Aug. 24, VMD Pathman Senathirajah will have his last V-INDO webcast before he flies out to Indonesia on the 26th of August. He will be giving us some very exciting updates and tips for our trip to the VCON venue. Here’s his message straight from his Facebook page:

Hi Guys! V-INDONESIA is so close I can almost taste it! To my brothers and sisters who are flying out to Indonesia for VCON, I’d like to share with you some updates and last-minute reminders as you make your final preparations for the biggest THE V event of the year. So… [tonight at] 1900 HKST, please tune in to UStream here on my page for my last V-Indonesia webcast before I make my way to the host city, Sentul. Please mark your calendars and spread the word! SEE YOU ALL AT V-INDONESIA! Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

